Saturday, August 28, 2010

Bliss N Eso

I'm a bit late on this but what the hell! =]

Over the past 6 months BnE have been writing and recording in a secluded location in the middle of the Victorian mountains to produce a highly diverse and organic record following a natural evolution from the strength of Flying Colours. The album features production by Hattori Hunzo, Matik, M-Phazes & Bliss as well as guest appearances by Kasey Chambers & Shane Nicholson, Mind Over Matter (Aus), Jehst (UK), plus hip hop legends from the US:
Xzibit and none other then the RZA from the Wu-Tang Clan!
Bliss N Eso have also once again hooked up with Steve Cross to produce a 3 piece painting series for the album artwork – Grab a physical copy of the album to see it in all its glory. Running On Air will be available in stores and Digitally from Friday July 30 – Preorder your copy here.

Track Listing
1. Never Land
2. Flying Through The City
3. Addicted
4. Down By the River
5. The Moses Twist
6. Art House Audio
7. Family Affair
8. Reflections
9. Coastal Kids
10. People Up On it (feat. Xzibit)
11. Caught At The Pub
12. Where The Wild Things Are (feat. 13. Mind Over Matter)
13. The Children of The Night
14. Smoke Like A Fire (feat. RZA)
15. Re-debating reality
16. Late On Night
17. I Can (feat. Jehst)
18. Weightless Wings
19. Golden Years


  1. interesting. about the australian rap and shit..........follow me breh. i clicked your links clcik mine